Worship Service

Worship Service

At Berea, our pastors preach messages that are biblically sound, applicable to life, and will keep your attention. We believe preaching should be both interesting and relevant to the lives and needs of Bereans.

Berea is a non-denominational church and our congregation consists of a wide cross-section of folks from all walks of life. Please consider visiting our Sunday morning service and we welcome you to fellowship with us. 

Berea Bible Church Campus

Location
Family Life Center

Date / Time
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 2, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 9, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 16, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 23, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 30, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 6, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 20, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 27, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 4, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 11, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 18, 2025 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 25, 2025 @ 10:00 AM